IBC Laws Blog
Authors page

Authors page

This is Authors page template which you can use to automatically display your website users (authors). It can use all of available page layouts.

Editor IBC Laws

Riya Sagar

Shubham Saini

Associate, Wadia Ghandy & Co.

Dishay Chitalia

Sayyam Jain

3rd Year Law Student at the Institute of Law, Nirma University

Rupal Dugar

Shaswat Kashyap

Shivam Agrawal

Dhawal Desai

Shubhankar Agnihotri

Siddharth Pardeshi

Sukhmani Kaur

3rd Year Student, Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi

Balu BMG

Harshal Chhabra

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.